Unsere Referent*innen

 

Experimental Accounting Research
Prof. Dr. Markus C. Arnold
E-Mail: markus.arnold@iuc.unibe.ch

 

Blockchain Economics in Theory and Practice
Prof. Dr. Roman Beck
E-Mail: romb@itu.dk 

Philosophy of Science
Prof. Dr. Rolf Brühl 
E-Mail: rbruehl@escpeurope.eu

Simulation Modeling for Business Research
Prof. Dr. Catherine Cleophas
E-Mail: cleophas@bwl.uni-kiel.de 

Qualitative Research Methods
Prof. Dr. Jana Costas
E-Mail: costas@europa-uni.de

Experimental Research
and Behavioral Decision Making

Dr. Behnud Mir Djawadi
E-Mail: Behnud.Djawadi@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de

Theoretical Perspectives
on Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Prof. Dr. Laura Marie Edinger-Schons
E-Mail: schons@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

Methodological Foundations
in Analytical Accounting Research

Prof. Dr. Ralf Ewert
E-Mail: ralf.ewert@uni-graz.at

Experimental Research
and Behavioral Decision Making

Prof. Dr. René Fahr
E-Mail: Rene.Fahr@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de

Quantitative Empirical Accounting Research
Prof. Dr. Joachim Gassen
E-Mail: gassen@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Applied Regression Analysis
Prof. Dr. Georg von Graevenitz
E-Mail: g.v.graevenitz@qmul.ac.uk

Asset Pricing and Capital Market Research
Prof. Dr. Joachim Grammig
E-Mail: joachim.grammig@uni-tuebingen.de

Mathematical Programming
Prof. Dr. Knut Haase
E-Mail: knut.haase@uni-hamburg.de

Probabilistic Models and Stochastic Programming
Prof. Dr. Stefan Helber
E-Mail: stefan.helber@prod.uni-hannover.de

Current Topics in Behavioral Finance Research
Prof. Dr. Alexander Hillert
E-Mail: hillert@finance.uni-frankfurt.de

Quantitative and Qualitative Content Analysis
Prof. Dr. Nadine Kammerlander
E-Mail: nadine.kammerlander@whu.edu

Advanced Topics in Information Systems Theory
Prof. Dr. Dorothy Leidner
E-Mail: dorothy_leidner@baylor.edu

Approximate Dynamic Programming
for Stochastic and Dynamic Decision Problems

Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Mattfeld
E-Mail: d.mattfeld@tu-braunschweig.de

Strategic Management Research
Prof. Dr. Thomas Mellewigt
E-Mail: thomas.mellewigt@fu-berlin.de

Current Topics in Behavioral Finance Research
Prof. Dr. Christoph Merkle
E-Mail: cmerkle@econ.au.dk

Qualitative Empirical Accounting Research
Prof. Dr. Martin Messner
E-Mail: martin.messner@uibk.ac.at

Theory and Theorizing in Information Systems Research
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Müller
E-Mail: benjamin.mueller(at)unil(dot)ch 

Data Science as a Research Method
Prof. Dr. Oliver Müller
E-Mail: oliver.mueller@uni-paderborn.de

Choice-Based Optimization
Prof. Dr. Sven Müller
E-Mail: smueller@europa-uni.de

Qualitative Empirical Accounting Research
Prof. Dr. Christoph Pelger
E-Mail: christoph.pelger@uibk.ac.at 

Qualitative Research Methods
Prof. Dr. Markus Reihlen
E-Mail: markus.reihlen@leuphana.de

Survey Research Methods
Prof. Dr. Christian M. Ringle
E-Mail: c.ringle@tuhh.de

Design and Application of Metaheuristics
Prof. Dr. Franz Rothlauf
E-Mail: rothlauf@uni-mainz.de

Survey Research Methods
Prof. Dr. Marko Sarstedt
E-Mail: Marko.Sarstedt@ovgu.de

Experimental Research
and Behavioral Decision Making

Prof. Dr. Christian D. Schade
E-Mail: cds@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Corporate Finance Research
Prof. Dr. Markus Schmid
E-Mail: markus.schmid@unisg.ch

Human Resource Management Research
Prof. Dr. Martin Schneider
E-Mail: martin.schneider@upb.de

Managing Interorganizational Relations
- Process Views

Prof. Dr. Elke Schüßler
E-Mail: elke.schuessler@jku.at

Managing Interorganizational Relations
- Process Views

Prof. Dr. Jörg Sydow
E-Mail: joerg.sydow@fu-berlin.de

Asset Pricing and Capital Market Research
Prof. Dr. Erik Theissen
E-Mail: theissen@uni-mannheim.de

Approximate Dynamic Programming
for Stochastic and Dynamic Decision Problems

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Marlin Ulmer
E-Mail: m.ulmer@tu-braunschweig.de

Applied Regression Analysis
Prof. Dr. Stefan Wagner
E-Mail: stefan.wagner@esmt.org

Human Ressource Management Research
Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller
E-Mail: weller@bwl.lmu.de

Theoretical Perspectives
on Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Prof. Dr. Christopher Wickert
E-Mail: christopher.wickert@vu.nl

Qualitative Methods in Management Research 
Philosophy of Science
Prof. Dr. Thomas Wrona
E-Mail: thomas.wrona@tu-harburg.de

Normative Accounting Research
Prof. Dr. Sonja Wüstemann
E-Mail: wuestemann@europa-uni.de

Methods of Interviewing
Dr. Rixta Wundrak
E-Mail: wundrak@uni-bremen.de