Office

Reitstallstr. 7
D-37073 Göttingen
Tel: (+49-551) 797 78 566

Fax: (+49-551) 797 78 567
Email: info@vhbonline.org

Dipl.-Kffr. Tina Osteneck

Email: tina.osteneck@vhbonline.org
Association Director

Daniela Gronau

Email: daniela.gronau@vhbonline.org 
VHB-ProDok, Accounting

Dipl.-Geogr. Miriam Hegner

Email: miriam.hegner@v-h-b.de
Communication, Public Relations

Philipp Hilpert

Email: philipp.hilpert@v-h-b.de
Back-Office

Marleen Maibaum

Email: marleen.maibaum@v-h-b.de
Management of Members, Back-Office

Dipl.-Bibl. Kathrin Schöps

Email: kathrin.schoeps@vhbonline.org 
Committee and Event Management, Data Protection Commissioner

Dr. Bianca Volk

Email: bianca.volk@vhbonline.org 
Communication, Public Relations, Business Research (BuR)
On parental leave